Skip to content Skip to footer

Reviews

Dear Customers,

We decided to create a page where we can share our Reviews and the true appreciation for our Work, If you are a client or you just shared some work experience with us in the past, please leave us a Review . It will not only makes us really happy that you share your testimonial but it will be also a transparency proof about everything that we do, and through that we can build more and more trust in our community and make it the best Art Gallery we can! Thank you all!

5.0 65 reviews

  • A great gallery positioned slightly from the centre of Lagos. Very friendly, dedicated and expert gallery owner who patiently explains any question about the pictures. You feel very well cared for! A great recommendation.... here you will … More be honestly and with a lot of passion perfectly advised. Best regards from Germany 😉
    Alex M. ★★★★★ a month ago
  • A wonderful picture, wonderful people and an exceptional Artist! Many thanks for all! ❤️🥰
    Sternie Sternchen ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Beautiful & original artworks curated in a lovely space. Something for everyone. Definitely check it out!
    Lisa Patrick-Mudd ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Friendly staff and amazing art work- very good visit!
    Raegan Patrick-Mudd ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Lovely art! Very nice and helpful staff!
    Alison Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • What a gallery!! The selection of art here is amazing and from many local artists too. Whether you are looking for something modern, contemporary or traditional or a painting or photograph, there is something here for everyone. The gallery … More is open and airy and bright and the owners, Adriana and Maramgoni, are warm and welcoming. They are so knowledgeable and can help you find what you’re looking for. Even if you’re not in the market right now to purchase, it’s fun and inspiring to look! I can’t say enough good things about this gallery and the owners and the art on display. Beautiful!
    Amy Jedlicka-Hill ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • The name of this amazing gallery fits just perfect - it is truly so inspiring! You can feel the true passion for art here in every corner. If anyone is close to Lagos and looking for a stunning and special peace of art, you have to visit … More Adriana here for sure. We will definitely come back. Thank You for having us today. We are still in awe of the energy we could feel from each and every painting we saw!
    Yvonne U ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Incredible art, by an incredible artist! The gallery is beautiful, well lit and very interesting. If you are in Lagos, please stop by this wonderful space.
    Jake Dias ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • I found an amazing piece of abstract art i was needing for my living room. Finally absolute balance in my home, Can't thank enough Adriana and Marangoní for all the help and consultancy in the whole process. Will come back for sure, … More thank you
    Romeu Ramos ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Some fantastic paintings. Several different styles. Lovely space and easy to walk round. . Highly recommend a visit as it's a great experience.
    Adrian Edwards ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Lovely, spacious Gallery with many works in beautiful colors and different styles. A must to visit when in Lagos!
    Linda Marcusson Holm ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Fantastic gallery! Great selection of artists. Definitely worth a detour if you’re in the Algarve.
    John Archer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • It was extremely pleasant to be in the opening and find such an amazing variety of Art in Lagos, I loved the experience
    Iva Jezberová ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • The gallery has amazing works.It is a fantastic experience.
    Caio Archer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Very Beatiful Paintings
    Yuri Cannas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Lovely warm welcoming gallerist.
    Rachel Rachel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Absolutely beautiful works 🤩
    Stephen Vickers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Surpresa muito agradável encontrar uma galeria em Lagos com obras fantásticas de artistas brasileiros e de outros países.O atendimento foi excelente e todas as minhas dúvidas foram esclarecidas com muito profissionalismo e cordialidade.Fiquei … More muito impressionado com o acervo do artista Maramgoní, agora radicado em Portugal, e dessa forma, expandindo sua legião de adimiradores e colecionadores pela europa.Perguntados se poderiam entregar para mim uma tela na Itália, me responderam que sim (sem custo para a europa) e, que também, entregam para outros continentes com fretes a combinar.Obrigado Adriana pela hora que passei em sua galeria.
    Eduardo Esteves Arts Management ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Galeria com obras de arte lindíssimas!!
    Iara Bettencourt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Não há dúvida que o nome foi muito bem escolhido.... Quem visita esta fantástica Galeria fica verdadeiramente inspirado com a arte que aqui encontra, arte que fala sem ser necessário palavras. A criatividade, a mistura de cores e luminosidade … More são fantásticas. Uma lugar a ser visitado. Parabéns e muito sucesso!!!😍
    Dina Vicente ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Excelente espaço expositivo da cidade, lugar muito bom para se conhecer!Adorei a variedade das obras de arte, principalmente dos figurativos , bem interessantes. Minha visita foi marcada por arte que me inspira, primoroso !Galeria bonita, … More charmosa, com boa estrutura.Espero voltar mais vezes.
    Fernando Navarro ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Local extremamente, simpático.atendimento muito profissional,lindas obras com artistasinternacionais, fiquei encantada ,com a beleza e diversidade das obras, me senti muito acolhida pela pessoaresponsavel pelas explicações, quefalava … More varios idiomas, facilitando o entendimento das pessoas que visitavam o local..Adorei a linda galeria ...
    Zu freitas ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Maramgoni, para mim um nome indissociável da arte brasileira. A abertura desta galeria, que representa vários nomes da arte, tem colecções em variadas linguagens das artes visuais. Promoveu uma exposição de inauguração de tirar fôlego, … More pautada de obras de arte lindíssimas, com a presença de vários artistas. Uma iniciativa extraordinária para a cidade de Lagos!
    Ana Luz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Um espaço muito lindo, com obras incríveis de artistas de muito talento. Se estiver em Lagos, recomendo a visita da galeria.
    Serena Baiocchi ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Galeria incrível, ótimo ambiente. Obras do artista brasileiro Maramgoní, conhecido no Brasil e internacionalmente com obras retratando o Brasil e Portugal em diferentes épocas, super recomendo
    rodrigo navarro ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Ambiente amplo e agradável, disposição das obras perfeitamente alinhadas. Tudo de muito bom gosto. Artistas profissionais com obras selecionadas. Parabéns à todos.
    Marcio Bueno ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Têm uma seleção muito bonita e para todos os gostos 😊. Feliz por termos uma galeria de arte assim em Lagos 👌
    Bruna Martins ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Exposição fantástica com obras lindíssimas Espaço personalizado, muito agradável e de fácil acesso ☺️Aconselho a visita à galeria ❤️
    Sofia Pintado ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Visitando esta nova galeriaUm espaço lindo , muito agradável com trabalhos excelentes de MarangoniTanto Marangoni como sua esposa Adriana são pessoas espetacularesVisitem esta nova galeria não se vão arrependerMuito sucesso
    Maria Dolores Taquelim duarte ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Lugar especial para se ver e comprar obras de arte. Em Lagos a melhor praia do Algarve !
    Fernanda Eva ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Tolle Gemälde, witzig und sinnig zugleich. Komme gern wieder.
    Michaela Lachert ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Galeria aconchegante que trás artistas internacionais com obras inusitadas. Vale a pena a visita!
    Fernanda Eva ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Espaço muito bonito e agradável, os desenhos espantaram me muito! recomendo muito dar uma vista de olhos❤️
    Valentyn ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Um espaço incrível com trabalhos espetaculares. Parabens aos artistas. Recomendo a visita. Eu voltarei de certeza.
    Sónia Cristina Rocha Viana ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Local super simpático com a arte muito linda de Marangoni e também de alguns artistas convidados.
    mario nuno Ferreira ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Obras e espaço incríveis! Recomendo a visita durante a passagem por Lagos. 👏
    Fernanda Lozano ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Maravilhosa experiência, para os amantes da boa arte, recomendadíssimo!
    Leila Martins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Obras maravilhosas!!! Atendimento nota 1000 !!! Desejo muito sucesso aos artistas!!
    Lilian Marangoni ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Maravilhoso! Fazia falta algo desta natureza aqui em Lagos.
    Maria Santos ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Óptimos Quadros! A visitar
    Miguel Vieira Marques ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Excelente espaço com obras de arte esplêndidas!
    Mauricio Honrado ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Espaço lindo com quadros incríveis e retalhados
    Natacha Ribeiro ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Muito bom
    Luciane Beu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Excelentes quadros!
    Francisca Silva ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Local inspirador a visitar! Recomendo
    Daniel Rodrigues ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Patrick Canelas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Erlend Langseth ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Flavia Lozano ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • CDI Estrela da Manhã ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Alien monkei ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Adriana Barreto ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Geert Jacques ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • AT - Private ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Helena Fechio ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Joana Santos ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Beth Beu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • manu ela ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Guilherme Emídio ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Drika Navarro ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • bárbara sofia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Vilde Christin Skildrud ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Clepp ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Jana Neves Garcia ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Cátia Cardoso ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Angie De Bock ★★★★★ 8 months ago